if you’re going to do it, you’re doing it all. the. way.

first day of school right here right now….

*sigh*

and i’m here trying so hard to get back to my normal usual routine of going to school and doing home works and doing a lot of readings and whatnot.

i felt like i’m slowly losing sight of my goal, and that’s a bad thing because my goal has always been pushing me forward to my limits and achieve the things that i’ve been achieving. to be completely honest, i feel so internally unmotivated right now and it scares the hell out of me. i don’t know if losing some of your ‘fire’ is just a part of being a student but i have never felt this unmotivated in my whole life. ever.

so this might sound weird, but i’m telling myself to make a decision that will ultimately decide how i am going to be in the next few years. and i’m telling myself that once i make the decision, i’m going do it all the way. i just hope i’m going to make the right one.

signature

Leave a Reply

