i left my winter jacket at the cafeteria yesterday

and the funny thing is, i didn’t realize it until today when i was getting ready to go out and was looking for it.

i can’t even ….. i feel like facepalming myself right now.

thank heavens no one took it.i can’t imagine myself losing the jacket and not having anything to wear until after the finals when i will finally have time to head down to Eaton Centre and buy myself a cheap substitute for the jacket that i hypothetically carelessly lost.

stupid stupid stupid.

this must be because of finals. must be.

that being said, i’m not going to blog until after Tuesday (if i can hold myself from doing so) but i’m trying my best. until Wednesday, my dearests ❤

signature

Leave a Reply

