soft kitty

i find this absolutely hilarious.

5 thoughts on “soft kitty

  1. I have watched this episode of the Big Bang Theory and that song never, ever gets old!! I swear it makes me laugh every single time haha :]

      1. Okay yeah, I can see the creepy side of it but I mainly meant it in the “cute-please-be-quiet-so-I-can-finally-sleep” way! :] Like right now, he won’t stop licking himself which would be fine except there’s a bell on his collar and it keeps ringing every time he moves his head >.< It's 1.40am! I NEED MY SLEEP!

Leave a Reply

