all is well.

a lot of thing has been going on blog.

i miss my family, my friends, my old  food. i have my first latin quiz tomorrow, sucked at French today, had 50 something pages to read for Japanese studies class, had to re-do my notes for linguistics and i have only recently understood the gravity of having a Harvard graduate as my philosophy teacher.

and tell me i’m not going through a lot.

but what’s to complain? i’m loving my life right now, regardless of everything.

all is well.

Leave a Reply

