day 17: take a picture of your water ~ #30dayblogphotochallenge

hey so, i know it has been four days…. i might have lost count to think about it hahaha lol! i’m such a fail >.<

it has been a journey, doing this challenge. but this challenge has indeed made me take pictures of something that i may never take in a daily basis. particularly this one. i know i wouldn’t take a picture of my water if i’m not doing a challenge like this one.

anyhow. my water…. it would be a little hardcore to take a picture of my saliva, or my tears, or my urine, or even worse, my blood. so bodily fluids is out of the question you guys. it makes me cringe just to think about taking pictures about those stuff. so i randomly took a glass of water and took a picture of it.

so there you have it. my water.

this might just be the most boring post that i have written.

One thought on “day 17: take a picture of your water ~ #30dayblogphotochallenge

Leave a Reply

