day 12: take a picture of your favorite shoes ~ #30dayblogphotochallenge

so if you’re a girl, or if you’re well acquainted with girls (as i assume most of you are), you’ll know that they never just have one favorite shoes. never. well, maybe some of us do, but not me :p

i can’t say that this is my favorite shoes ever, but it is my favorite for now. i like that it’s gray and is comfortable to wear, but apart from that, it is my (current) favorite shoes because i didn’t have to buy them myself. i have been buying my own shoes just because dad insisted that he’s not buying me more, but now that i’m going to college, and have had my running shoes for almost four years, he bought me this. and i love it. and i love you too dad.

sorry for the low(er) quality photo (at least compared to the others)… i had to snap this at the dimly lit hallway just outside of mom’s room, so… there you have it.

xx

One thought on “day 12: take a picture of your favorite shoes ~ #30dayblogphotochallenge

Leave a Reply

