it will all pass.

http://sea-life-style.blogspot.com/2010/03/have-great-weekend_26.html

it has began snowing here in wordpress….

like how it’s always snowing every time December hits. this is actually just my second WordPress snow experience. i joined like… in March 2010 if i’m not mistaken and my baby blog will soon be two years old. ๐Ÿ˜€

*sigh* i did my SATs yesterday. am in the middle of sending my supplemental essay to my education counselor for a last minute check and is working on my ACT for next week. it’s a constant run, and i know that, and i’m accepting. but like everything it will pass.

it doesn’t help that you wish the hard parts get shorter and the good parts last longer… my seventeenth birthday, last year’s ‘new year’, that moment when i met him, it all pass. soon, i’ll be packing away my Christmas tree and studying again for governmental exams… and here i am, talking about the end of Christmas when it has not even started yet. >.<

the good times, the bad times… it will all pass. we just have to have faith in it. faith in God. faith in the things that we’re doing. believe that everything that is meant to be will happen, and you will always get around the things that are not meant to be for you.

and maybe next year, on December 03 2012, i will be blogging in my dorm, looking out the window and seeing the first snow that is slowly falling.

it will all pass.

4 thoughts on “it will all pass.

  1. When I first saw the snow on my screen I was actually so happy! Haha. I’ve never had a white Christmas so having a cyber one on wordpress made me smile :] It keeps distracting me when I type though haha. Congratulations on having your blog for two years[ish], that’s amazing! :]

    I hope you did well on your SAT and I’m sure you’ll ace the ACT you have to do! Like you said, everything will pass and then it’s not long until Christmas! :] If that isn’t motivation then I don’t know what is! :]

    Everything that is meant to be, will be and everything works out in the end :] That’s what I constantly remind myself :]

    1. i never did have a white Christmas either dear… we have that in common ๐Ÿ˜‰
      i thought it was magical the first time i saw it. it really does bring the feeling of festivity quite well, right?
      SAT was done last week, but i haven’t gotten my scores yet. definitely crossing my fingers that things will turn out good.
      ACT is this weekend and exams is next Monday. idk how i’ll survive, but i reckon i will…

      blog will be two years old on March ^^ but thank you for the early congratulations ๐Ÿ˜€
      yes, Christmas is definitely the sole motivation of going through stuff day by day… like you said, if Christmas isn’t motivation enough, idk what is as well.

      thank you for your support darling… you don’t know just how much your words of encouragement means to me โค wish me luck!!

      1. Everyone complains about the snow but I would kill just to have one white Christmas! It seems unfair that we don’t get to experience it :[ Curse living in a ‘warm climate’. But the snow falling across wordpress does bring the feeling of Christmas to everyone in the world. It’s cute too :]

        Ah well I’m sure you’ll do well and you’ll be fine for the exams that are coming up :] You’re gunna ace them! It’s no problem on the early congrats, if I don’t do it now then I might forget but then again I’ll probably tell you again in March anyway :] One can never get enough congratulatons for anything!

        Christmas is definitely a big motivation, now that I realize how close it actually is I’ve been working my ass off so I can get money and buy presents for everyone…I think I’m running out of time since I’m working all week :/ Hopefully I’ll be able to make it into town sometime next week :]

        It’s no problem about the support as well, everyone needs works of encouragement and support every now and again, so you might as well spread the love :] Good luck again sunshine, I’m sure you’ll do amazingly in the SAT, ACT and the exams :]

      2. oh dear, you’re such a sweetheart.
        i’m so sorry for the late reply… just had my finals. thanks for the ‘good luck’s by the way!! it really worked ^^
        you are already a high school graduate now, are you not?
        sorry, my memory has not improved. still the forgetful fish i’m afraid…
        where are you going for uni?

Leave a Reply

