earning money

Here I am, with my lap top and my coffee stained paper on my lap. In the car. Waiting for my mom to finish her morning routine and drive us to school.

Blogging while listening to The Script’s Dead Man Walking on repeat. A song that so very painfully reminds me of him. Not our song. Just my song… A constant reminder of him who will never be mine. Received a shocking news yesterday that this year’s trip will be to Phuket, Thailand, and what flashed through my mind was a smile. Nothing significant. Just a smile.

Will need the extra cash. If mom’s not willing to pay for my trip, I shall pay for my last camping trip with my friends myself.

Someone once told me to never be afraid to lose money for the greatest good and that is what I’m going to do.
It’s time to enter some kick-ass competition, win, and earn money. Wish me luck 😉

Leave a Reply

