TOEFL

Hey blog ๐Ÿ™‚

Spot the difference!!!
Did you see it?
Can you guess?
The beginning of my sentences are in caps again!!!! Which means that gale is back from the blackberry hospital, is functioning well, and is stocked up with phone credit which enables me to blog for this entire month from my mobile ๐Ÿ™‚ hurrayyy!!!

Anyways, yesterday’s TOEFL was okay, despite the fact that I didn’t get to sleep too comfortably the other night and that I had a fever on the day of TOEFL, the test was good.

I felt extremely blessed. I don’t want to say that I only feel God’s presence when I’m going through my hardships, but I can definitely say that those times are when I am more aware. That He will never leave, as long as I believe in Him. And I do believe.

So tomorrow will be the start of another busy week. A project due about phenols and I still am not done with my prezi. Not to mention the stack of college apps and financial aid apps that I have to fill in.

Regardless, I’m anticipating it. ๐Ÿ˜€

Toodles blog ! xoxo love ya

2 thoughts on “TOEFL

Leave a Reply

