finally sick.

i am finally sick. finally…

it’s not like this is a good thing, but i’m actually already expecting my body to be angry with me for pushing it too far~

i was exhausted, but idk if it’s out of fear of not being good enough or just because i’m so crazy about actually achieving my goals, i pushed my body too far.

so i guess my immune system dropped… had stomach problems, fever, couldn’t even sleep properly last night and so i’m staying at home today. the weird thing was my friend is having a party tonight, and my mom still allowed me to go, even though she half forced, half convinced me to stay at home. ๐Ÿ˜€ i told her that i want to go to school if that means that i can attend the party (cheeky ๐Ÿ˜‰ ) but she said, i can go to the party if i get enough rest, and that’s fine by me ๐Ÿ˜€

maybe the stomach problem was party a food problem. i love pickles, have i told you that blog? fermented cucumbers are just one of the best foods invented and i sort of gobbled up the whole container without eating anything before that. so i guess i upset my stomach, and make the acid swirl around weirdly… ><

but i’m strong. i may be sick, but that doesn’t mean that i should just sleep and lay around like a dead person.

i didn’t have time to do all the forum stuff, but now that i’m staying at home, i have enough time to actually finish everything!! yeay!

and now… i think i shall nap. didn’t get enough sleep yesterday… toodles blog!

Leave a Reply

