the perfect procrastination

Suprise, surprise blog… I didn’t get anything done today.

Didn’t study for my SATs, didn’t do any schoolwork, didn’t exercise, didn’t do any forum work…. I’m really trying to drive myself off the cliff at this rate.

And I ate a lot today… So there you go. No physical exercise, no brain exercise, no nothing. Just wasting my time in front of the computer and do random stuff.

Feeling a little guilty now because of that but owells 😀 *sneaky grin*

Not to mention I went to the dentist today and found out that I have a dental cavity. Like wow. So unproductive AND spending money.

That’s it, I have enough of today. I’ll see you when I get some things done.
xoxo

Leave a Reply

