when in taiwan #2

lol! It looks like I’m still blogging anyway πŸ˜‰ so yes, I’m back…very tired,and my body is aching,but it was worth it!!!! Oh man was it worth it.

So yesterday, I went to Jiou Fen and as I have mentioned before, it’s located in the mountains, so it does take quite a long time to get there…and we had to take a train as well as a bus to get there…but the journey was fun as it was exhausting. So I can’t really complain πŸ˜€

Again, idk how much money I spent…but it was all good…I’ll just count them later πŸ˜‰ lol. What I know is that I only have 1/10th left of the original money given. My defense: O.P.I nail polishes are HALF the price of what they are in indo and I bought 6 >< so……. *end of discussion*

Anyways, I'm going to fish after this…we are going to ping lin and then maybe go to dan shui after that. So I'm going now blog….

zhao an!!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

