i’m not perfect.

okay. so…

*speaks to self* i’m not perfect. i’m not perfect. i’m not perfect. i’m not perfect.i’m not perfect. i’m not perfect.i’m not perfect. i’m not perfect.i’m not perfect. i’m not perfect.i’m not perfect. i’m not perfect.i’m not perfect. i’m not perfect.i’m not perfect. i’m not perfect.i’m not perfect. i’m not perfect.i’m not perfect. i’m not perfect.i’m not perfect. i’m not perfect.i’m not perfect. i’m not perfect.i’m not perfect. i’m not perfect.i’m not perfect. i’m not perfect.i’m not perfect. i’m not perfect.i’m not perfect. i’m not perfect.i’m not perfect. i’m not perfect.i’m not perfect. i’m not perfect.i’m not perfect. i’m not perfect.

that is some sort of a personal mantra. really, i expect too much of myself! and yes, i can definitely admit that, but it’s something that i do subconsciously. i never think that i’m pushing myself over my limits if i don’t give myself time to sit and think about it. i have to know that i might not always be on the top of the class, that i’m indeed not as good in math or chemistry or physics than the rest of my class, and that i might not be on everyone’s good list. i have to accept that people will hate for some reasons unexplainable… but i have to learn to forgive myself, and learn that i cannot blame everything that happens on myself. it’s time i make peace with my heart and my body. i needed that.

so now, i shall sleep and rest my tired body. >< ridiculously tired, and i’m actually still trying to worry about things. tsk. stupid girl. ><

this is a little gift. check that video!! super awesome… and NO auto-tunes! aren’t you guys just sick of those fake songs that make it on the chart? tsk. anyways… here it is!

Leave a comment