chai’s my favorite ;)

i want these babies! i’m so Starbucks deprived.. even though i rarely drink them because they’re ridiculously expensive in my country, they’re so good i just cannot control myself sometimes.

anyway, i’m still not fully recovered from my pissed mood. i need to make myself less wired… loosen up a bit. i’m half way done with my science report, which is good news 😀 i just wish that the weekend would come sooner.

until then people… make your coffee into good use ^^ i always feel happy when i drink coffee.

picture: http://stopmenow.tumblr.com/post/1633692831

Leave a Reply

