pumpkin cakes & jack-o-lanterns

it’s past midnight for me already.

halloween’s over. and despite staying at home and not partying my night away, halloween doens’t turn out so bad. i was actually happy with today. i’m being productive and is being a good girl for doing some of the tasks i have been postponing.

anyway, today, i didn’t do much. my sister carved the jack-o-lantern and my mom made REALLY REALLY GOOD pumpkin cakes with its slimy innards. xD it’s the first time that i get to eat a pumpkin cake and i have to say that even though i’m not really a fan of the pumpkin taste, i adore dipping them in cream cheese and having them melt in my mouth ๐Ÿ˜€ such bliss.

well, i’m not actually doing nothing. i finished my song surprisingly. it has been bugging me in the back of my head for days but i just couldn’t find the right notes. what’s funny is that i finished the song in within 15 minutes after finishing breakfast. so i guess my brain was functioning very well this morning ^^ had roast chicken for lunch and a slice of pumpkin cake for desert. skipped dinner since i don’t bother with them nowadays. i finished painting the background for my art project and i get to practice a little piano. mind you, i don’t get to practice a lot since i’m too busy in playing my newly made song ๐Ÿ˜› but i’ll try to swing it. i just wish that tomorrow would be one of those lucky days.

sooo~ i’m retiring for now. it’s late and i have school tomorrow.

happy belated halloween to you all who are celebrating. have fun, party hard, and enjoy the night. ๐Ÿ˜€ even though mine kinda sucks a bit, i hope yours doesn’t. see you ~

mood: i’m sad i don’t get to feel the spook.

picture: mobile phone ๐Ÿ˜‰

it’s actually not done yet. but what do you think? those small details are killing me T.T feel free to drop me a comment on it ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

