report cards, cyberspace and sleepovers :)

gosh i’m finally back! i don’t want to be gone for so long, but *sigh* i can’t do anything about it.

i’ve been praying these past few days…sort of like a prayer of hope; well, i’m having a sleep over today, so obviously, i’m not going to be able to update tonight, which is why i’m updating now ๐Ÿ˜€ been really busy with everything, but the good thing is, i’m practically ready for the holidays!! ๐Ÿ˜€ done with my computing, bahasa book critic, chemistry lab report, genetic disorder essay and tonight, i should focus on doing the art thing for the school display. not to mention i have some ‘shooting’ going on tomorrow for school promotional reasons. i guess being in the same school for 16 years, practically since i was 2, has it’s own pros and cons. i get to have more connections which could be quite useful, but at times like these, when you gotta act and smile in front of the camera for promotional purposes? it’s like Disney Channel all over again.

so, i got my report today!! i’m SO SO SO SO relieved! i feel that junior year of high school is so much different than sophomore year of high school. i’m scared that i won’t be able to adapt. but… DUN DUN DUNN!~ i got… 3 ’10’s in my report! Computing, Physics and math, if i’m not mistaken. everything goes beyond my expectation and i’m so grateful for that! i can’t really believe it, still, until now.

i’ve been missing you blog. i miss how writing in here could make me feel better… knowing that i can work hard and speak hard online and not caring of what other people would think of me just because i don’t know them. just because they are strangers which happens to be my friend. i did a survey just yesterday, asking me about my life in cyberspace and the difference of my life in real life.

i feel free. i kinda feel that i like my life online. i get to stand up for myself and express myself freely. i get to love my country more, having a little more of the nationalism that i usually have, and i feel confident–i feel that if i don’t stand up for myself, i wouldn’t have anyone backing me up when i’m, for example, bad mouthed. i learn to grow, develop and be rewarded.

i wish i could write more, but i don’t have much time. it’s two now, i still have to finish reading my fan fiction, finish posting this blog with tags and finish French. schedule is a bit packed. i’ll write to you tomorrow about the progress of the promotional shooting tomorrow okay sweethearts? for the mean time, i’m logging off… thank you for the time you’re sparing to read my blog. you guys truly are outstanding readers ๐Ÿ˜€

your busy but happy writer,

iggs

mood: happy ๐Ÿ˜€

listening to: some guy talking numbers in French.

picture: Sharingby =hoschie –updated ๐Ÿ˜‰

2 thoughts on “report cards, cyberspace and sleepovers :)

Leave a Reply

