it feels good to window shop with you ;)

hey bloggers and readers alike!! πŸ˜€

it’s Saturday.. and i’m almost always happy at Saturdays πŸ˜‰

so today, i did this interview with two of my friends.. this was some kind of a project for my language teacher.. psh. thank God the interview went well πŸ˜€ we went to a hotel and interviewed some of their staff… the HRD person is really kind, and he helped us through all the interviewing process. phew.. that was done. now, what’s left is just for me to edit it.

i ate junk food today… and had a wonderful breakfast… had a tasty dinner… and so naturally, i’m so happy today πŸ˜‰ lol. oh, and my mom bought me a surprise present. she bought me a new wallet!! πŸ˜€ how thoughtful of her!! my old one was that kerokeropee one with a huge frog in front. i mean, i grew fond of it, but the new one was prettier and sleeker.. loved it. it looks like a mother and daughter relationship could be really deep.. i’m not sure if i have told you this in my previous post, but, yesterday, i was craving this chicken katsu- curry rice meal, when i was about to ask my mom if we could buy them from the nearby ramen shop, she asked the same question to me. i was like, “am i dreaming?” lol. but no, it was real, and we really did stop by, and unfortunately, it was gone.. so we ended up buying curry ramen. :p our love to curry.

well, i’m not doing much today… as of yesterday and the day before yesterday. i should really get my butt off the floor and start doing the things i’m supposed to do and not browse for clothes on online stores T>T stupid me.

anyways, today is a good day ^^ and i feel so blessed today. i’m so lucky that i have God as my father and best friend πŸ˜‰ he really is infinitely awesome!

i hope you had a great day too people… and if you haven’t, make this day a great day!! happy weekend ^^

mood: happy πŸ˜€ and that’s saying a lot these days…

listening to: Replay – Iyaz (i’m really replaying this song. downloaded it today and played it for 6 times already in my iTunes)

picture: happyby ~hippychick7

Leave a Reply

