Dissapointments & Rejections

Everyone will have their own time to be scared of dissapointments and rejections, right?

Well, this is my time. It comes to the point where your fear dominates your thoughts and you just couldn’t eat and do your daily routines normally. And when you know that other people told you not to worry about it, it gets even worse. My brain has this weird and complicated thing going on when it believes things that I don’t want to believe in. Crazy… I know. Even though I’m fully aware that me and my brain is intact and is acting based on one command, I just cannot come to understand why I get the opposite of what I want from my brain and thus, my body. I worry when I don’t want to be worried; I’m sad when I don’t want to be sad. Is it normal or am I just the only person who ask this kind of question to herself and say “I must be crazy right now to think about these things”.

Then again, this post is one of those posts who doesn’t make sense. I just have to write this down because I know I’ll get bloated up and will soon burst out all of my feelings. Keeping it down for the sake of other people’s well being is not an easy thing when it comes to your emotions. I’ve done it all the time and when I do explode, it gets really, really bad. Trust me, that kind of anger is not pretty. Probably that’s why people say I’m scary when I get mad :p

Oh well…until next time.

2 thoughts on “Dissapointments & Rejections

  1. I think this is among the most significant information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But want to remark on some general things, The website style is wonderful, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

Leave a Reply

