First Post up here…

Okay…so this is my first blog post ever…

I’ve been thinking of having a blog for a long time, but I seem to always change my mind. So after 6 months of thinking and rethinking….TADAAA… my blog.

I honestly don’t know what I should write in here, so I probably blab a lot of unnecessary things that will bore you readers (if there is any). Oh and plus, excuse my English, since English is not my ‘mother tongue’ language, I still have to improve on my English greatly.

I will update daily if I have time, mind you I don’t always have time. I underestimated the hectic life of a high school teenager and immediately regretted it after experiencing. Lastly, have fun reading 🙂

-iggs

Leave a Reply

